Volunteer Board of Directors

Richard Lorway, Chair
Business Development Manager 
Media Spark

Jennifer Currie, Vice Chair
Shannon School of Business 
Cape Breton University

Mary Beth Doucette, Secretary-Treasurer
Director of Quality Assurance
Membertou Band Council

Helen MacDonald, Past Chair
Retired, Teacher

Rankin MacSween, President

Dr. Linda Courey
Director, Mental Health Services
Cape Breton District Health Authority

Jim MacCormack
Retired Administrator
Cape Breton Regional Municipality

Joan Weeks
CBC Radio Canada

Mike Targett
Digital Strategist, Cape Breton University
Director, UIT Startup Immersion

Myrtle Campbell
Retired Nurse

Steve Andrea
Steve Andrea Law Office

Steve Lilley